TESTIMONIALS

I booked Graham at Eastern Arboriculture Training for some chainsaw training my son, we are exceptionally happy with results and he has passed his assessment first time. We would not hesitate to use Graham again.

January 2022
Joel Stone
Peninsula Forestry Ltd

Another excellent course put on by Graham at Eastern Arboriculture Training, UA2 Re-certification done for another 3 years

January 2022
Brett Stidwill
Ai Tree Services

We have often used the Professional service provided from Eastern Arboriculture Training and have always been impressed with the Industry knowledge and skill that is passed onto our Staff during each course.

January 2021
Giles Cawston, Woodland Manager
Bradfield Woods National Nature Reserve

We have used a number of Graham’s services, including LOLER testing and Ariel refresher training
Always very reliable, informative and good to deal with

January 2021
Ben, Acorn Trees

Excellent, reliable service, Graham is both knowledgeable and a great trainer

December 2020
Sarah Marklove, bts Group

We have used Grahame for chainsaw training, and have always found him to be both helpful and knowledgeable, would certainly recommend

November 2020
Marion, Zoological Society of East Anglia

Graham has always gone the extra mile for us, to provide a fast service and at to fit in around our business to keep us operational. 
From providing the kit, Training, LOLER testing, and even supply of timber, The Branch Out Canopy covers it all.
We really do thank Graham and his team for the help over the years, and we definitely look forward to using you in the future.

November 2020
Kristian Garnham, Waveny Tree Specialists, Hoxne, Norfolk

Fantastic service! Friendly and professional advice, polite and very knowledgeable. 
Tree was removed with no trace left behind. Very happy customer would recommend.

July 2020
Craig Shimmon - Google Review

I have known Graham for a number of years and his knowledge of the tree industry amazes me! I needed some refreshers doing and needed them fast. Graham was able to fit me in. Training was very professional, great communication and an all round great company. Would 100% recommend! Thank you Graham.

May 2020
Lukeejcqs - Google Review

I have just passed my City & Guilds 201, 202 and 203. Without the great training and key information given to me by Graham it would not have been possible to pass the assessments. Thank you.

February 2020
Graeme George - Google Review

I have just completed a chainsaw maintenance, cross cutting and tree felling course with Graham of Eastern Arboriculture Training. 
The 5 day course was well structured and presented very well. Many thanks.

February 2020
Aaron Waspe - Google Review

Just finished a weeks training and learning chainsaw maintenance, cross cutting and tree felling. 
An enjoyable week and Graham is a great instructor who is very easy to learn from.

February 2020
Frazer Douglas - Google Review

I have recently passed my level 2 chainsaw maintenance and cross cutting course by using Graham at Eastern Arboriculture Training. Graham was a brilliant teacher who gave out in depth and key knowledge so I could succeed on my assessment. Many thanks.

February 2020
Luke Harris - Google Review
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram